top of page

Salt Lake Office



723 W Pacific Av. Suite 101

Salt Lake City, UT 84104




St. George Office



163 west 1600 south  Suite 1

St. George, UT 84770




Company Directory

board of directors & principals

Chris Lund  aia, ncarb

Eric Madsen  aia, ncarb, leed ap

Philip Wentworth  aia, ncarb, leed ap

Terance White  aia, ncarb

Travis Naisbitt  aia, ncarb,leed ap

Ross Wentworth aia, ncarb


senior associates

Richard Judkins  aia

Sergey Akhpatelov  aia, ncarb

Jeff Dodge  aia, ncarb, leed ap

Jonathan Oldroyd aia

Erin Youngberg  aia, ncarb, leed ap

Justin Nye  aia, ncarb


Angela Garcia

Whitny Anderson

Scott Thorne

project managers

Brent Drage

Diego Garrido

Zeke Zenger

Jeff Burgner

interior design

Karina Warner senior associate

Nicole McCandless associate

Hannah Montague

Kelsie Krause

Kathryn Humphreys

Kimberly Wright

Emily Oborn

Kaylee Johnson

Brynnley Winward

Jayne Thorne

Abby Hoyal


Zachery Bridgeman associate

intern architects

Maasa Yamagata

Heather McDonald

Jesse Miner

Taylor Reardon

drafters & BIM coordinators

Amy Umstead

Benjamin Campbell

David Solis

Gordon Dzierzon

Hunter Sax

Jakob Johnston

Denise McConnell

Alicia Saunders

Marshall Nelson

Brooke Anderson

Courtney Mendenhall

3D rendering artists

Alex Ayre

Javier Giannoni

construction administration

Brent Stuart  leed ap

Duane Dearden


Kelly Greenwood

marketing/ technology

David Bartholomew

business development

Christine Coutts


office administration

Marissa Sweeney

Nancy Hepner

Karla Soriano

Emily Harper

Bianca De Klerk

Sucil Monroy

client relations manager

Tanner Steenblik

bottom of page